Live Webcast_red.jpg
 

Upcoming Wise and Whimsical Webcast

Join us live on Sunday, February 6 at 5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST where we will discuss How to Love Oneself in a Healthy Way

Past Wise & Whimsical Webcasts

 

Other Webcasts

Grief Recovery: https://www.godtube.com/watch/?v=1CB1CMNU

Grief Recovery: When Children Grieve: https://www.godtube.com/watch/?v=YZWWLPNX

Roots of Addiction - Fear and Shame's Role: https://www.godtube.com/watch/?v=1C00JJNU

Addictions, False Beliefs, and Identity: Guest chat with Lemon Price https://www.godtube.com/watch/?v=EB0JJ1NU